Search By Category

Search By Session


Sourav Talukdar

Joint General Secretary
Shahana Haque

Shahana Haque Shikhi

General Member
Yousha Shamim

Yousha Shamim Khan

General Member
Tasmina Ferdous

Tasmina Ferdous Moon

General Member
Tohidul Islam

Tohidul Islam Tanvir

General Member
Shanjida Aftab

Shanjida Aftab Shova

General Member

Sadia Osman

General Member
Fariha Faiza

Fariha Faiza Chowdhury

General Member
Md. Robi Alom

Md. Robi Alom Rifat

General Member

Contact Us


CUSS sparks synergy between science and society, founded in 2018. Committed to progress, awards, and collaboration, we champion multidisciplinary initiatives. Join active members shaping a better future. Igniting change, earning accolades – CUSS is the catalyst for transformative impact.

University of Chittagong,
Chittagong, Bangladesh

+880 1521 527 569

Your message has been sent. Thank you!